MLB Baseball

#9
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 182
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 5 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 9-3. Marrero scored three times and stole a base. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
June 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Bos 25 53 8 12 0 0 1 3 3 19 2 1 .226 .268 .283
2016 Bos 13 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .083 .214 .083
2017 Bos 71 171 32 36 9 0 4 27 12 61 5 0 .211 .259 .333
2018 Ari 49 78 11 13 1 1 0 7 6 23 3 0 .167 .224 .205
2019 Mia 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mia 8 10 3 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 1 0 .300 .417 .600
Career 171 329 54 65 10 1 6 38 25 114 11 1 .198 .252 .289

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bos Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.