MLB Baseball

#21
Luke Maile
AVG HR RBI
.248 3 27
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1991 Birthplace: Edgewood, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Rays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. He's now batting .248 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 5-3. Maile scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .249 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 11-0. He's now batting .251 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Luke Maile went 3 for 3 with three doubles Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 12 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Maile scored once. He's now batting .236 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
July 31 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-1. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
July 29 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. Maile scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
July 14 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
July 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 7 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-5. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
July 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 30 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 27 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 7-6. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 24 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 22 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-4. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
June 16 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 9 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. The homer was his third of the season. Maile scored twice. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 30 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 29 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 28 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 26 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
May 24 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 ET19:33 GMT3:33 12:33 PM MST2:33 PM EST1:33 PM CST3:03 PM VEN23:33 UAE2:33 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .315 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Mets 12-1. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .324 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
May 11 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Luke Maile went 3 for 4 with two home runs and four RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .339 batting average.
May 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 6 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
May 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He ended the game with a .318 batting average.
May 3 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 13-11. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
May 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. Maile scored twice. He ended the game with a .341 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .351 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .364 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Luke Maile went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 9-1. He ended the game with a .414 batting average.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .480 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 15-5. Maile scored twice. He ended the game with a .476 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .421 batting average.
Apr. 11 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 7-4. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Luke Maile went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Chicago White Sox 14-5. Maile scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Luke Maile went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 5-3. Maile added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 TB 15 35 2 6 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .257
2016 TB 42 119 10 27 7 0 3 15 4 36 0 0 .227 .252 .361
2017 Tor 46 130 10 19 5 0 2 7 3 35 1 0 .146 .176 .231
2018 Tor 68 202 22 50 13 1 3 27 25 67 2 0 .248 .333 .366
Career 171 486 44 102 28 1 8 51 32 146 3 0 .210 .263 .321


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.