MLB Baseball

#11
Adeiny Hechavarria
AVG HR RBI
.261 3 23
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: SSBorn: 4/15/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 11-7. Hechavarria scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
July 14 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 3 for 5 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 19-6. Hechavarria scored three times. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Minnesota Twins 11-8. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
July 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-1. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Detroit Tigers 10-9. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Mets 9-0. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 7 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 3-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
July 4 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 3 for 8 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
July 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
July 1 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 3-2. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 30 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 5-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
June 29 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 3-2. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 26 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST1:19 PM CST2:49 PM VEN23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Washington Nationals 11-0. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 7-6. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
June 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1. He ended the game with a .285 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 17 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
June 10 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-The Tampa Bay Rays have activated slick-fielding shortstop Adeiny Hechavarria from the 10-day disabled list.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Hechavarria had been sidelined since May 17 with a right hamstring strain. Hechavarria grabbed his leg after running out a single against the Angels. Hechavarria was in Tampa Bay's lineup Sunday against the New York Yankees. Prized prospect Willy Adames, who played nine games at shortstop while filling in for Hechavarria over two stints with the team, slid over to second.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: Hechavarria left the game after grabbing his right hamstring while running to first base with the Rays' first hit in the second inning. Joey Wendle replaced him. Hechavarria will be re-evaluated Friday.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-3. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Analysis: Hechavarria returned to the starting lineup after missing a game with a left eye contusion.
May 9 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Hechevarria, who left Tuesday's game early with a left eye contusion, was out of the lineup but available on Wednesday, according to manager Kevin Cash.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Analysis: Hechavarria left the game in the eighth inning after lunging to catch a ball that landed behind the pitchers' mound after caroming off a speaker above home plate. He has bruising around his left eye and is not in the lineup Wednesday.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 12-6. Hechavarria scored twice. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: Hechavarria set a Rays franchise record for a shortstop by handling 242 consecutive chances without an error, breaking the previous mark set by Chris Gomez (2002). Hechavarria has not committed an error since July 20, 2017.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. The homer was his second of the season. Hechavarria scored twice. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 10-1. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Hechavarria scored twice. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 4-2. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 3 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 8-4. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 11-4. Hechavarria scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Adeiny Hechavarria went 2 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tor 41 126 10 32 8 0 2 15 4 32 0 0 .254 .280 .365
2013 Mia 148 543 30 123 14 8 3 42 30 96 11 10 .227 .267 .298
2014 Mia 146 536 53 148 20 10 1 34 26 86 7 5 .276 .308 .356
2015 Mia 130 470 54 132 17 6 5 48 23 78 7 2 .281 .315 .374
2016 Mia 155 508 52 120 17 6 3 38 33 73 1 0 .236 .283 .311
2017 Mia 20 65 8 18 2 1 1 6 1 9 0 0 .277 .288 .385
2017 TB 77 265 29 68 12 4 7 24 12 58 4 1 .257 .289 .411
2017 Tot 97 330 37 86 14 5 8 30 13 67 4 1 .261 .289 .406
2018 TB 55 203 29 53 7 0 3 23 12 33 1 0 .261 .295 .340
Career 772 2716 265 694 97 35 25 230 141 465 31 18 .256 .292 .345


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.