MLB Baseball

#7
Richard Ureña
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/26/1996 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Urena scored once. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 8-7. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-0. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. Urena scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-4. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. Urena scored once. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. He's now batting .268 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Urena scored once. He's now batting .263 with one home run this season.
Aug. 18 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 11-6. Urena scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Aug. 15 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 9-2. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Richard Urena went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Urena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 16 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Mets 12-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 15 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Mets 12-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 12 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Richard Urena went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Richard Urena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Tor 21 68 6 14 4 0 1 4 6 28 1 0 .206 .270 .309
2018 Tor 31 72 7 18 4 0 1 6 4 24 0 1 .250 .289 .347
Career 52 140 13 32 8 0 2 10 10 52 1 1 .229 .280 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.