MLB Baseball

#58
Edward Paredes
ERA S K
0.00 0 5
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 189
Position: RPBorn: 9/30/1986 Birthplace: Villa Arriva, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2005)


Latest News
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Edward Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Sunday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Edward Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Wednesday. Paredes struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Edward Paredes improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Texas Rangers 12-5 on Tuesday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Edward Paredes allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Edward Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Paredes struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Edward Paredes did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Thursday. Paredes did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 8 3 3 1 0 0 11 0.96 3.24
2018 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.25 0.00
Career 2 0 0 - 0 16 0 0 12.1 9 3 3 1 0 0 16 0.73 2.19



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 17 91 88 89.2 26.56
Slider 43 82 77 78.6 67.19
Changeup 4 84 80 82 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.