MLB Baseball

#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
4.55 11-5 118
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 27 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 11-5, allowing two hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 10-2 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 10-5, allowing six runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-5 on Friday. Bieber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 10-4, allowing five runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Sunday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 10-3, allowing three hits and three walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 9-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Thursday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 8-3, allowing four runs on nine hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3 on Saturday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 8-2, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-5 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 7-2, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 1-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-4 on Monday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 5-2, allowing seven runs on seven hits in 1.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-4 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 13 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 5-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the New York Yankees 6-5 on Friday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 8 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 4-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 4-0, allowing four runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out two, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 3-0, allowing one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing one run on 10 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Sunday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Thursday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.