MLB Baseball

#85
Dustin May
ERA W-L K
4.26 1-2 15
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-6 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 9/6/1997 Birthplace: Justin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Dustin May fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. May did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Dustin May improved to 1-1, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 15-1 on Tuesday. May struck out five, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Dustin May allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. May struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Dustin May fell to 0-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Friday. May struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 LAD 1 2 0 - 1 4 3 0 19.0 20 10 9 2 3 0 15 1.21 4.26
Career 1 2 0 - 1 4 3 0 19.0 20 10 9 2 3 0 15 1.21 4.26

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 177 98 93 95.5 55.14
Curveball 38 85 82 83.4 11.84
Changeup 6 90 86 87 1.87
Cut Fastball 100 92 88 90.6 31.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.