MLB Baseball

#60
Akil Baddoo
AVG HR RBI
.294 4 11
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 8/16/1998 Birthplace: Silver Spring, Maryland
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 200th Round by Twins (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .323 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 6-4. Baddoo scored once. He's now batting .370 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .391 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .455 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. Baddoo stole a base. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Akil Baddoo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Det 11 34 5 10 2 1 4 11 1 14 1 0 .294 .306 .765
Career 11 34 5 10 2 1 4 11 1 14 1 0 .294 .306 .765


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.