MLB Baseball

#32
Yefry Ramírez
ERA W-L K
5.50 1-6 55
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/28/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 21 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-7, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Friday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-6, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.36 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-5, allowing seven runs on seven hits and five walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 6.49 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed five runs on five hits and five walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 9-6 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 4.59 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out six, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Monday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out four, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
June 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez allowed three hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Yefry Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 7 0 - 0 16 11 0 59.1 59 41 40 9 33 1 58 1.55 6.07
Career 1 7 0 - 0 16 11 0 59.1 59 41 40 9 33 1 58 1.55 6.07

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 16 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 578 96 89 92.5 51.75
Slider 252 91 82 87.1 22.56
Changeup 287 90 82 86.1 25.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.