MLB Baseball

#2
Nate Orf
AVG HR RBI
.095 1 1
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-8 / 175
Position: 2BBorn: 2/1/1990 Birthplace: St. Charles, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Brewers (2013)


Latest News
July 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. Orf scored once. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
July 14 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .063 batting average.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
July 11 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 8-4. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
July 9 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
July 4 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Nate Orf went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 2-0. Orf scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
July 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Nate Orf went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mil 15 21 4 2 0 0 1 1 3 8 1 0 .095 .240 .238
Career 15 21 4 2 0 0 1 1 3 8 1 0 .095 .240 .238


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.