MLB Baseball

#30
Nate Lowe
AVG HR RBI
.226 4 15
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Norfolk, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 13th Round by Rays (2016)


Latest News
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .228 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Lowe added a stolen base. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .286 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. Lowe added a stolen base. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .381 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Nate Lowe went 2 for 6 with a double and four RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Lowe scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 TB 50 152 24 40 8 0 7 19 13 50 0 0 .263 .325 .454
2020 TB 21 67 10 15 2 0 4 11 9 28 1 0 .224 .316 .433
2021 Tex 14 53 6 12 1 0 4 15 5 20 2 0 .226 .305 .472
Career 85 272 40 67 11 0 15 45 27 98 3 0 .246 .319 .452

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.