MLB Baseball

#65
Josh Rogers
ERA W-L K
2.60 1-0 12
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 7/10/1994 Birthplace: New Albany, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Josh Rogers allowed two runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Friday. Rogers struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Josh Rogers improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Saturday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 11.2 17 11 11 2 5 0 6 1.89 8.49
2019 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 14.1 18 14 14 7 6 0 5 1.67 8.79
2021 Was 1 0 0 - 0 3 3 0 17.1 13 5 5 2 5 0 12 1.04 2.60
Career 2 3 0 - 0 11 6 0 43.1 48 30 30 11 16 0 23 1.48 6.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Was 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000
Career 11 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .167 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 140 95 87 90.6 57.85
Curveball 10 79 74 77 4.13
Slider 56 85 78 81.6 23.14
Changeup 36 84 78 80.6 14.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.