MLB Baseball

#64
Dean Kremer
ERA W-L K
4.89 6-3 59
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 1/7/1996 Birthplace: Stockton, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 6-3, allowing six runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 5-2, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Saturday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed one run on nine hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3 on Sunday. Kremer struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 5-1, allowing three runs on six hits in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 10 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 4-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 3-1, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Friday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 5.80 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Dean Kremer fell to 2-1, allowing five runs on 11 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Saturday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.67 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 2-0, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Monday. Kremer struck out five, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Dean Kremer improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Tuesday. Kremer struck out six, ending the game with a 6.16 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Wednesday. Kremer struck out one, ending the game with a 9.49 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Kremer struck out four, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Dean Kremer allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-8 on Saturday. Kremer struck out three, ending the game with a 15.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Bal 1 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 18.2 15 10 10 0 12 0 22 1.45 4.82
2021 Bal 0 7 0 - 0 13 13 0 53.2 63 46 45 17 25 0 47 1.64 7.55
2022 Bal 8 7 0 - 0 22 21 1 125.1 123 48 45 11 34 0 87 1.25 3.23
2023 Bal 6 3 0 - 0 13 13 0 70.0 82 38 38 12 19 0 59 1.44 4.89
Career 15 18 0 - 0 52 51 1 267.2 283 142 138 40 90 0 215 1.39 4.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 617 98 89 94.1 52.2
Curveball 70 80 76 77.8 5.92
Changeup 175 89 83 85.5 14.81
Cut Fastball 222 92 85 88.9 18.78
98 86 77 82.8 8.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.