MLB Baseball

#66
Janson Junk
ERA W-L K
2.25 0-1 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 177
Position: SPBorn: 1/15/1996 Birthplace: Federal Way, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Yankees (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 15 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Janson Junk allowed one run on three hits in 4.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Wednesday. Junk struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Janson Junk fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - one earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Sunday. Junk struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 LAA 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 9 6 2 3 1 0 4 1.25 2.25
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 8.0 9 6 2 3 1 0 4 1.25 2.25



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 69 95 89 92.6 57.5
Curveball 28 81 77 78.8 23.33
Slider 21 82 78 80 17.5
Changeup 1 88 88 88 .83
Split-Finger 1 84 84 84 .83

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.