MLB Baseball

#36
Adam Oller
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-3 15
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 10/17/1994 Birthplace: Conroe, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Pirates (2016)


Latest News
June 29 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Oller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed two runs - one earned - on zero hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 9-5 on Monday. Oller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.41 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-2 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1 on Tuesday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST12:14 PM CST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE12:14 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed one run on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out one, ending the game with an 11.34 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-3, allowing eight runs on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-1 on Saturday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-1 on Friday. Oller struck out two, ending the game with an 11.17 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adam Oller fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Sunday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Oller allowed five runs on five hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Tuesday. Oller struck out three, ending the game with a 33.75 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.