MLB Baseball

#6
Lorenzo Cain
AVG HR RBI
.160 2 4
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 214
Position: CFBorn: 4/13/1986 Birthplace: Valdosta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Brewers (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Cain scored once. He's now batting .160 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-3. Cain scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 2 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Lorenzo Cain went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Cain scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Mil 43 147 17 45 11 1 1 13 9 28 7 1 .306 .348 .415
2011 KC 6 22 4 6 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .273 .304 .318
2012 KC 61 222 27 59 9 2 7 31 15 56 10 0 .266 .316 .419
2013 KC 115 399 54 100 21 3 4 46 33 90 14 6 .251 .310 .348
2014 KC 133 471 55 142 29 4 5 53 24 108 28 5 .301 .339 .412
2015 KC 140 551 101 169 34 6 16 72 37 98 28 6 .307 .361 .477
2016 KC 103 397 56 114 19 1 9 56 31 84 14 5 .287 .339 .408
2017 KC 155 584 86 175 27 5 15 49 54 100 26 2 .300 .363 .440
2018 Mil 141 539 90 166 25 2 10 38 71 94 30 7 .308 .395 .417
2019 Mil 148 562 75 146 30 0 11 48 50 106 18 8 .260 .325 .372
2020 Mil 5 18 4 6 1 0 0 2 3 2 0 0 .333 .429 .389
2021 Mil 6 25 5 4 1 0 2 4 2 5 1 0 .160 .222 .440
Career 1056 3937 574 1132 208 24 80 413 330 775 176 40 .288 .347 .414

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 30 120 26 40 10 0 0 16 10 18 4 0 .333 .388 .417
    WC 1 6 2 2 1 0 0 2 0 0 1 0 .333 .333 .500
    LDS 3 13 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .154 .143 .154
    LCS 4 15 5 8 2 0 0 1 2 3 1 0 .533 .588 .667
    WS 7 26 4 8 2 0 0 4 3 3 0 0 .308 .400 .385
2015 KC Total 32 124 22 32 4 0 2 22 22 28 12 2 .258 .365 .339
    LDS 5 20 5 5 1 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .250 .318 .450
    LCS 6 20 3 6 0 0 0 5 5 3 2 1 .300 .423 .300
    WS 5 22 3 5 1 0 0 4 4 6 4 0 .227 .346 .273
2018 Mil Total 20 90 8 22 8 0 0 2 6 24 0 2 .244 .292 .333
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .083 .214 .083
    LCS 7 33 3 10 4 0 0 1 1 9 0 1 .303 .324 .424
2019 Mil Total 2 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 42 171 28 48 11 0 1 20 19 36 8 2 .281 .352 .363


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.