MLB Baseball

#5
Wil Myers
AVG HR RBI
.350 3 11
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 207
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: Thomasville, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Wil Myers went 3 for 5 with a home run and five RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .350 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 7-4. Myers scored once. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. Myers scored once. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Myers added a stolen base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Wil Myers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Wil Myers went 2 for 4 with two doubles and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Wil Myers went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Myers scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB 88 335 50 98 23 0 13 53 33 91 5 2 .293 .354 .478
2014 TB 87 325 37 72 14 0 6 35 34 90 6 1 .222 .294 .320
2015 SD 60 225 40 57 13 1 8 29 27 55 5 2 .253 .336 .427
2016 SD 157 599 99 155 29 4 28 94 68 160 28 6 .259 .336 .461
2017 SD 155 567 80 138 29 3 30 74 70 180 20 6 .243 .328 .464
2018 SD 83 312 39 79 25 1 11 39 30 94 13 1 .253 .318 .446
2019 SD 155 435 58 104 22 1 18 53 51 168 16 7 .239 .321 .418
2020 SD 55 198 34 57 14 2 15 40 18 56 2 1 .288 .353 .606
2021 SD 11 40 8 14 4 0 3 11 6 10 1 0 .350 .435 .675
Career 851 3036 445 774 173 12 132 428 337 904 96 26 .255 .330 .450

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 TB Total 10 40 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 .100 .143 .100
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 4 16 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2020 SD Total 12 44 8 10 2 0 4 10 8 16 2 0 .227 .346 .545
    WC 3 12 2 4 0 0 2 4 2 3 0 0 .333 .429 .833
    LDS 3 10 2 1 1 0 0 1 2 5 1 0 .100 .250 .200
Career 11 42 4 7 1 0 2 5 5 15 1 0 .167 .255 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.