MLB Baseball

#9
Dee Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.306 1 6
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 4/22/1988 Birthplace: Windermere, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He ended the game with a .306 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
Analysis: Gordon didn't start due to a sore foot but made the final out as a pinch hitter in the ninth inning. The speedster should be fine for Monday's series opener with the White Sox.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 9-7. Gordon scored once. He ended the game with a .325 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Gordon scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .307 batting average.
Apr. 19 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 9-2. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-1. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
Apr. 17 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .322 batting average.
Apr. 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 10-8. Gordon scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .346 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He ended the game with a .319 batting average.
Apr. 11 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 4-2. Gordon scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Analysis: Gordon has now hit safely in each of his first 10 games as a Mariner and 16 straight dating back to last season. The speedster is batting .333 (14 for 42) with a home run, seven runs scored and five stolen bases thus far in 2018.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Gordon scored twice and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .342 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 10-0. He ended the game with a .353 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 11-4. He ended the game with a .367 batting average.
Apr. 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 10-1. He ended the game with a .429 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Gordon scored once and stole two bases. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Mar. 31 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. Gordon scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
Mar. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 56 224 34 68 9 2 0 11 7 27 24 7 .304 .325 .362
2012 LAD 87 303 38 69 9 2 1 17 20 62 32 10 .228 .280 .281
2013 LAD 38 94 9 22 1 1 1 6 10 21 10 2 .234 .314 .298
2014 LAD 148 609 92 176 24 12 2 34 31 107 64 19 .289 .326 .378
2015 Mia 145 615 88 205 24 8 4 46 25 91 58 20 .333 .359 .418
2016 Mia 79 325 47 87 7 6 1 14 18 55 30 7 .268 .305 .335
2017 Mia 158 653 114 201 20 9 2 33 25 93 60 16 .308 .341 .375
2018 Sea 21 85 12 26 4 0 1 6 2 16 9 1 .306 .330 .388
Career 732 2908 434 854 98 40 12 167 138 472 287 82 .294 .329 .367

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
    LDS 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
Career 6 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 1 .176 .263 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.