MLB Baseball

#13
Salvador Perez
AVG HR RBI
.290 2 5
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 250
Position: CBorn: 5/10/1990 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Royals (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 4 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Perez scored once. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Texas Rangers 11-4. Perez scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Salvador Perez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Texas Rangers 14-10. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 39 148 20 49 8 2 3 21 7 20 0 0 .331 .361 .473
2012 KC 76 289 38 87 16 0 11 39 12 27 0 0 .301 .328 .471
2013 KC 138 496 48 145 25 3 13 79 21 63 0 0 .292 .323 .433
2014 KC 150 578 57 150 28 2 17 70 22 85 1 0 .260 .289 .403
2015 KC 142 531 52 138 25 0 21 70 13 82 1 0 .260 .280 .426
2016 KC 139 514 57 127 28 2 22 64 22 119 0 0 .247 .288 .438
2017 KC 129 471 57 126 24 1 27 80 17 95 1 0 .268 .297 .495
2018 KC 129 510 52 120 23 0 27 80 17 108 1 1 .235 .274 .439
2020 KC 37 150 22 50 12 0 11 32 3 36 1 0 .333 .353 .633
2021 KC 8 31 6 9 1 0 2 5 3 10 0 0 .290 .371 .516
Career 987 3718 409 1001 190 10 154 540 137 645 5 1 .269 .300 .450

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC Total 30 116 8 24 2 0 2 12 2 20 0 0 .207 .233 .276
    WC 1 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 3 13 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .154 .154 .154
    LCS 4 15 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .067 .125 .067
    WS 7 24 3 8 1 0 1 4 0 2 0 0 .333 .360 .500
2015 KC Total 32 116 20 30 6 0 8 16 8 18 0 0 .259 .328 .517
    LDS 5 14 3 4 0 0 2 4 2 3 0 0 .286 .444 .714
    LCS 6 22 4 3 1 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 .136 .174 .455
    WS 5 22 3 8 2 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .364 .391 .455
Career 31 116 14 27 4 0 5 14 5 19 0 0 .233 .282 .397


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.