MLB Baseball

#43
Adam Warren
ERA S K
3.18 0 8
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 8/25/1987 Birthplace: Birmingham, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Miami Marlins 12-1 on Monday. Warren struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Adam Warren did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Adam Warren fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7 on Sunday. Warren struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 2.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Thursday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Wednesday. Warren struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Adam Warren allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Warren did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 2.1 8 6 6 2 2 0 1 4.29 23.14
2013 NYY 3 2 1 - 1 34 2 0 77.0 80 29 29 10 30 2 64 1.43 3.39
2014 NYY 3 6 3 - 6 69 0 0 78.2 63 27 26 4 24 1 76 1.11 2.97
2015 NYY 7 7 1 - 1 43 17 0 131.1 114 51 48 10 39 1 104 1.16 3.29
2016 ChC 3 2 0 - 1 29 1 0 35.0 31 24 23 7 19 4 27 1.43 5.91
2016 NYY 4 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 30.1 28 13 11 4 10 2 25 1.25 3.26
2016 Tot 7 4 0 - 3 58 1 0 65.1 59 37 34 11 29 6 52 1.35 4.68
2017 NYY 3 2 1 - 4 46 0 0 57.1 35 19 15 4 15 2 54 0.87 2.35
2018 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 5.2 8 2 2 0 3 0 8 1.94 3.18
Career 23 22 6 - 15 258 21 0 417.2 367 171 160 41 142 12 359 1.22 3.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYY 43 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 ChC 29 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 58 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 258 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 NYY Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 9.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.1 2 1 1 0 1 0 2 2.08


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 50 94 89 92 38.46
Curveball 7 80 78 79.6 5.38
Slider 66 89 83 86 50.77
Changeup 7 87 84 85.1 5.38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.