MLB Baseball

#44
Brandon Workman
ERA S K
1.84 5 62
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-5 / 239
Position: RPBorn: 8/13/1988 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Red Sox (2010)


Latest News
July 17 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Brandon Workman recorded his fifth save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Workman struck out four, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Brandon Workman recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 10-8 on Monday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Workman struck out three, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.79 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-6 on Saturday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 8-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Thursday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.85 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Brandon Workman recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Tuesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 7-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Monday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 6-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Friday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 19 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Brandon Workman blew his third save, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 5-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-6 on Sunday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.60 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 15 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 4-1, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Thursday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Brandon Workman blew his second save, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brandon Workman recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 8-5 on Sunday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Tuesday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.22 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 on Monday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Brandon Workman recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Houston Astros 4-3 on Sunday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 3-1, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brandon Workman blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Tuesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST2:25 PM CST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-5 on Saturday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-5 on Tuesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
May 5 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-2 on Sunday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
May 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Thursday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-4 on Wednesday. Workman struck out three, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Sunday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Brandon Workman improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Friday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Brandon Workman fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Monday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-4 on Friday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Brandon Workman allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Tuesday. Workman did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Sunday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Saturday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0 on Tuesday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Brandon Workman walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8 on Sunday. Workman struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Brandon Workman did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Friday. Workman struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Bos 6 3 0 - 1 20 3 0 41.2 44 23 23 5 15 1 47 1.42 4.97
2014 Bos 1 10 0 - 0 19 15 0 87.0 88 57 50 11 36 0 70 1.43 5.17
2017 Bos 1 1 0 - 1 33 0 0 39.2 37 17 14 7 11 2 37 1.21 3.18
2018 Bos 6 1 0 - 0 43 0 0 41.1 34 15 15 6 16 0 37 1.21 3.27
2019 Bos 8 1 5 - 9 46 0 0 44.0 15 10 9 1 30 2 62 1.02 1.84
Career 22 16 5 - 11 161 18 0 253.2 218 122 111 30 108 5 253 1.29 3.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bos 19 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 161 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Bos Total 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 7 1 0 0 3 1 4 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 4.2 3 0 0 0 2 0 3 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 3 1 0 0 1 1 1 0.00
2018 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.0 7 5 5 2 3 0 3 27.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 13.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 3 4 4 2 2 0 1 108.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 14 6 5 2 6 1 7 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos Total 7 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 255 95 87 92.7 32.69
Curveball 371 84 77 80.8 47.56
Cut Fastball 154 90 84 87.1 19.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.