MLB Baseball

#43
Noah Syndergaard
ERA W-L K
6.27 1-4 33
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-6 / 242
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1992 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
May 31 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 6.54 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-3 on Friday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out four, ending the game with a 5.88 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed two runs on four hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-8 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out five, ending the game with a 5.94 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. Syndergaard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 1-3, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Syndergaard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.32 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed seven runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 6.58 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 0-3, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-3 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Friday. Syndergaard struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed one run on four hits in 6.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Sunday. Syndergaard struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 NYM 9 7 0 - 0 24 24 0 150.0 126 60 54 19 31 2 166 1.05 3.24
2016 NYM 14 9 0 - 0 31 30 0 183.2 168 61 53 11 43 2 218 1.15 2.60
2017 NYM 1 2 0 - 0 7 7 0 30.1 29 14 10 0 3 1 34 1.05 2.97
2018 NYM 13 4 0 - 0 25 25 2 154.1 148 55 52 9 39 2 155 1.21 3.03
2019 NYM 10 8 0 - 0 32 32 1 197.2 194 101 94 24 50 2 202 1.23 4.28
2021 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 2.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 2 1.50 9.00
2022 LAA 5 8 0 - 0 15 15 0 80.0 75 36 34 9 22 0 64 1.21 3.83
2022 Phi 5 2 0 - 0 10 9 1 54.2 63 26 25 5 9 0 31 1.32 4.12
2022 Tot 10 10 0 - 0 25 24 1 134.2 138 62 59 14 31 0 95 1.25 3.94
2023 LAD 1 4 0 - 0 10 10 0 47.1 57 33 33 7 7 0 33 1.35 6.27
Career 58 45 0 - 0 156 154 4 900.0 863 388 357 85 204 9 905 1.19 3.57

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM 24 43 2 9 1 0 1 4 1 26 0 0 .209 .227 .302
2016 NYM 31 58 6 11 3 0 3 6 7 34 0 0 .190 .277 .397
2017 NYM 7 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .222 .417 .222
2018 NYM 25 47 0 6 2 0 0 3 1 32 0 0 .128 .143 .170
2019 NYM 32 65 6 6 1 0 2 2 3 47 0 0 .092 .132 .200
Career 156 222 14 34 7 0 6 15 15 144 0 0 .153 .206 .266

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 NYM Total 2 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 19.0 15 7 7 0 8 1 26 3.32
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.1 5 3 3 0 5 1 11 3.68
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 3 1 1 0 1 0 9 1.59
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 7 3 3 0 2 0 6 4.50
2016 NYM Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 3 0 10 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 0 0 0 3 0 10 0.00
2022 Phi Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 2 0 8.1 6 3 3 2 1 0 8 3.24
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 4.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 4 2.25
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 3 2 2 1 0 0 4 6.00
Career 2 2 0 - 0 9 6 0 34.1 23 10 10 2 12 1 44 2.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 NYM Total 4 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2016 NYM Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 315 95 89 92.3 43.63
Curveball 74 81 75 78 10.25
Changeup 186 90 84 87.2 25.76
Cut Fastball 147 92 87 89.5 20.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.