MLB Baseball

#12
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.164 7 22
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 26 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .167 with seven home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .164 with seven home runs this season.
May 25 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .158 with seven home runs this season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .162 with seven home runs this season.
May 21 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Odor added a stolen base. He's now batting .165 with seven home runs this season.
May 20 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 10-9. He's now batting .169 with seven home runs this season.
May 19 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .164 with six home runs this season.
May 17 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .170 with six home runs this season.
May 16 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 3 for 5 with two home runs and four RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 16-1. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
May 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .146 with three home runs this season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 3 with two doubles Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-5. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
May 11 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 11-4. Odor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .137 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-0. He's now batting .132 with three home runs this season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-6. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .141 with three home runs this season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
May 5 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He's now batting .122 with one home run this season.
May 4 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
May 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. Odor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 6 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 14-1. Odor scored once. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 15-1. Odor scored three times. He's now batting .157 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:58 PM PT12:58 AM MT1:58 AM CT2:58 AM ET2:58 ET6:58 GMT14:58 11:58 PM MST1:58 AM EST12:58 AM CST2:28 AM VEN10:58 UAE1:58 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Odor (right knee sprain) is the lineup Friday at Seattle after he was on the injured list since April 11 with a right knee sprain.
Analysis: Odor has gotten off to a slow start as he's batting .167 with no homers and two RBIs in 12 games.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Odor scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Chicago Cubs 11-10. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago Cubs 12-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 129 474 76 120 23 2 18 63 43 127 12 12 .253 .326 .424
2019 Tex 36 134 21 22 4 0 7 22 12 50 4 5 .164 .238 .351
Career 711 2632 358 641 116 25 113 357 146 624 55 44 .244 .292 .435

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
Career 8 28 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 5 0 0 .250 .364 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.