MLB Baseball

#52
Dominic Leone
ERA S K
1.72 2 43
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 10/26/1991 Birthplace: Norwich, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 18 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 2-0 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 9-6 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 9-1 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.41 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-5 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.55 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 3-3, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.70 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Thursday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.53 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 3-2, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.57 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Wednesday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.19 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Dominic Leone walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Thursday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 5-3 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Houston Astros 8-6 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.48 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 29 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0 on Thursday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 29 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0 on Wednesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.61 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone fell to 2-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 20 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Monday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 0.98 ERA and 0.76 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Tuesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.10 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4 on Friday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Monday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Dominic Leone blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.46 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Dominic Leone improved to 1-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.54 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Dominic Leone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Monday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Leone struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Dominic Leone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Leone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Dominic Leone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-1 on Tuesday. Leone struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Sea 8 2 0 - 2 57 0 0 66.1 52 18 16 4 25 3 70 1.16 2.17
2015 Sea 0 4 0 - 0 10 0 0 11.1 11 9 8 1 9 2 7 1.76 6.35
2015 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 3 0 0 3.2 8 6 6 1 0 0 2 2.18 14.73
2015 Tot 0 5 0 - 1 13 0 0 15.0 19 15 14 2 9 2 9 1.87 8.40
2016 Ari 0 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 27.0 45 21 19 7 12 1 23 2.11 6.33
2017 Tor 3 0 1 - 5 65 0 0 70.1 51 22 20 6 23 3 81 1.05 2.56
2018 StL 1 2 0 - 2 29 0 0 24.0 27 12 12 3 8 3 26 1.46 4.50
2019 StL 1 0 1 - 2 40 0 0 40.2 39 28 25 9 22 2 46 1.50 5.53
2020 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 9.2 14 9 9 3 5 0 16 1.97 8.38
2021 SF 3 4 2 - 4 49 4 0 47.0 29 14 9 2 20 0 43 1.04 1.72
Career 16 14 4 - 17 290 4 0 300.0 276 139 124 36 124 14 314 1.33 3.72



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 350 97 93 95.4 47.49
Curveball 212 87 81 83.8 28.77
Slider 175 93 88 90.2 23.74

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.