MLB Baseball

#10
Hunter Renfroe
AVG HR RBI
.248 14 29
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 1/28/1992 Birthplace: Crystal Springs, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
May 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .255 with 14 home runs this season.
May 25 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 4 for 6 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Toronto Blue Jays 19-4. Renfroe scored four times and stole a base. He's now batting .248 with 14 home runs this season.
May 24 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .230 with 12 home runs this season.
May 22 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .228 with 11 home runs this season.
May 22 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .230 with 11 home runs this season.
May 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .235 with 11 home runs this season.
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .240 with 11 home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .232 with 10 home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .223 with 10 home runs this season.
May 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .225 with 10 home runs this season.
May 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .233 with 10 home runs this season.
May 12 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .241 with 10 home runs this season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .250 with 10 home runs this season.
May 10 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-2. He's now batting .240 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with nine home runs this season.
May 8 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Mets 7-6. Renfroe scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
May 7 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .239 with eight home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5. He's now batting .227 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .218 with six home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .217 with six home runs this season.
May 2 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
May 1 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .240 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Washington Nationals 7-6. Renfroe added a stolen base. He's now batting .254 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)6:55 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 8-3. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .224 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .255 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .234 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-4. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .282 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .308 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .364 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 3 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. He's now batting .368 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .313 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 3-1. Renfroe scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Hunter Renfroe went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2016 Tot 11 35 8 13 3 0 4 14 1 5 0 0 .371 .389 .800
2017 SD 122 445 51 103 25 1 26 58 27 140 3 0 .231 .284 .467
2018 SD 117 403 53 100 23 1 26 68 30 109 2 1 .248 .302 .504
2019 SD 47 145 21 36 9 1 14 29 8 41 3 0 .248 .286 .614
Career 297 1028 133 252 60 3 70 169 66 295 8 1 .245 .295 .514


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.