MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., September 21 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSW/FSSW 
Texas (19-34, 6-21 Road)
LA Angels (23-31, 15-15 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (2-5, 5.18 ERA)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (5-3, 3.12 ERA)
Preview

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Chi White Sox (34-19, 17-9 Road)
Cleveland (29-24, 12-11 Home)
 CWS: D. Dunning  (2-0, 2.33 ERA)
 Cle: A. Civale  (3-5, 3.80 ERA)
Preview

3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (31-22, 10-15 Road)
Toronto (27-26, 12-7 Home)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-1, 4.91 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW 
Houston (27-26, 7-18 Road)
Seattle (23-30, 12-9 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (3-2, 4.87 ERA)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (6-2, 3.49 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/SNY 
Tampa Bay (35-19, 18-10 Road)
NY Mets (24-29, 11-15 Home)
 TB: P. Fairbanks  (5-3, 2.74 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-1, 2.09 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSMW 
St. Louis (26-24, 15-13 Road)
Kansas City (21-32, 10-13 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-1, 2.87 ERA)
 KC: C. Hernández  (0-0, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (27-26, 8-13 Road)
Washington (20-32, 9-16 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (4-0, 2.62 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (2-5, 7.38 ERA)
Preview

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (26-26, 11-12 Road)
Cincinnati (27-27, 14-12 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (2-4, 3.45 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (3-5, 3.03 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MARQ/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (31-22, 12-8 Road)
Pittsburgh (15-38, 10-18 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (2-2, 4.91 ERA)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (1-2, 4.79 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSE 
Miami (28-25, 17-10 Road)
Atlanta (31-22, 15-8 Home)
 Mia: T. Rogers  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)
 Atl: H. Ynoa  (0-0, 5.30 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (23-29, 11-11 Road)
San Francisco (26-26, 16-9 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (2-6, 4.33 ERA)
 SF: J. Cueto  (2-1, 4.78 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.