MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., April 25 | Next Day

American League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW 
Seattle (9-8, 4-3 Road)
Chi White Sox (4-11, 1-5 Home)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (2-2, 5.48 ERA)
 CWS: J. Shields  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (13-6, 9-1 Road)
Houston (13-7, 6-3 Home)
 LAA: N. Tropeano  (1-1, 3.75 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (2-0, 1.35 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSN/YES 
Minnesota (8-5, 3-2 Road)
NY Yankees (9-8, 5-4 Home)
 Min: L. Lynn  (0-1, 5.00 ERA)
 NYY: S. Gray  (1-1, 6.92 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (5-13, 2-6 Road)
Baltimore (5-14, 2-4 Home)
 TB: J. Faria  (1-1, 5.82 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (0-2, 1.40 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (16-2, 8-1 Road)
Toronto (12-6, 7-3 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (2-0, 3.45 ERA)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (1-2, 3.86 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Oakland (9-10, 3-5 Road)
Texas (7-13, 2-8 Home)
 Oak: K. Graveman  (0-3, 9.87 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (1-1, 4.60 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSDT 
Detroit (7-9, 3-4 Road)
Pittsburgh (12-7, 5-4 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-0, 7.71 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (2-1, 2.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/ESPN/NSCH 
Chi Cubs (8-8, 5-4 Road)
Cleveland (9-7, 6-2 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (2-0, 3.10 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (1-1, 2.25 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSWI 
Milwaukee (11-9, 6-3 Road)
Kansas City (3-13, 1-7 Home)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (2-1, 3.25 ERA)
 KC: J. Hammel  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  FSSD 
San Diego (7-13, 3-3 Road)
Colorado (11-9, 2-4 Home)
 SD: T. Ross  (2-1, 3.50 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (1-3, 6.23 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  MASN/NSBA 
Washington (9-10, 6-3 Road)
San Francisco (7-11, 3-4 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (3-1, 1.33 ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSE 
Atlanta (11-7, 4-4 Road)
Cincinnati (3-15, 1-7 Home)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (1-1, 4.02 ERA)
 Cin: B. Finnegan  (0-1, 10.38 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSPA 
Arizona (13-5, 6-3 Road)
Philadelphia (11-7, 6-1 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 4.13 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (2-0, 2.04 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSFL/SNLA 
Miami (5-13, 2-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (8-9, 4-5 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (0-1, 4.70 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-2, 1.73 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  SNY/FSMW 
NY Mets (13-5, 6-1 Road)
St. Louis (10-8, 2-4 Home)
 NYM: M. Harvey  (0-2, 6.00 ERA)
 StL: L. Weaver  (2-1, 4.22 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.