MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 30 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSW 
Texas
Cleveland
 Tex: C. Hamels  (1-4, 4.41 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (1-2, 2.67 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/FSKC 
Kansas City
Boston
 KC: J. Hammel  (0-1, 3.20 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (2-0, 3.45 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSDT 
Tampa Bay
Detroit
 TB: J. Faria  (1-1, 5.82 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (1-0, 7.71 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN 
Toronto
Minnesota
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (1-2, 3.86 ERA)
 Min: L. Lynn  (0-1, 6.00 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/YES 
NY Yankees
Houston
 NYY: S. Gray  (1-1, 8.27 ERA)
 Hou: C. Morton  (3-0, 1.86 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/NSCH/ATRM 
Colorado
Chi Cubs
 Col: K. Freeland  (1-3, 4.33 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (2-0, 3.10 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATPT 
Pittsburgh
Washington
 Pit: J. Taillon  (2-1, 2.86 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (1-2, 3.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH 
Milwaukee
Cincinnati
 Mil: J. Chacín  (1-1, 4.18 ERA)
 Cin: B. Finnegan  (0-2, 11.05 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia
Miami
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (2-0, 2.04 ERA)
 Mia: D. Peters  (2-2, 5.84 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Arizona
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (1-3, 2.45 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 4.13 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA 
San Diego
San Francisco
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: J. Samardzija  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.