MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., May 30 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN 
Toronto (22-24, 11-10 Road)
Boston (31-15, 14-7 Home)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  STOh/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (12-30, 7-14 Road)
Cleveland (22-22, 13-9 Home)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  ESPN/ATSW/YES 
Houston (29-18, 16-7 Road)
NY Yankees (29-13, 18-7 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSW/FSDT 
LA Angels (25-21, 14-4 Road)
Detroit (20-25, 12-10 Home)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Minnesota (18-23, 10-12 Road)
Kansas City (14-31, 7-17 Home)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/SUN 
Tampa Bay (22-22, 14-12 Road)
Oakland (24-22, 11-9 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (18-29, 11-13 Road)
Seattle (26-19, 11-10 Home)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/MASN 
Washington (24-20, 14-8 Road)
Baltimore (14-31, 10-13 Home)

National League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FB 
St. Louis (24-19, 11-10 Road)
Milwaukee (28-18, 10-9 Home)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSOH 
Cincinnati (16-31, 9-14 Road)
Arizona (25-20, 14-12 Home)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (24-19, 11-11 Road)
Pittsburgh (26-19, 15-8 Home)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (22-19, 12-8 Road)
Atlanta (27-17, 10-9 Home)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (23-24, 10-14 Road)
Colorado (25-21, 7-11 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSPA/SNLA 
Philadelphia (26-17, 10-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (19-26, 8-13 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSSD 
Miami (17-28, 7-13 Road)
San Diego (19-28, 11-18 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.