MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 18 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (55-66, 26-34 Road)
NY Yankees (75-46, 42-20 Home)
 Tor: S. Reid-Foley  (0-1, 5.40 ERA)
 NYY: L. Severino  (15-6, 3.27 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/MASN/STOh 
Baltimore (36-85, 15-45 Road)
Cleveland (69-51, 37-23 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (3-15, 5.31 ERA)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (4-2, 4.75 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Houston (74-47, 41-18 Road)
Oakland (72-49, 35-24 Home)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (9-9, 3.43 ERA)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (4-2, 3.39 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (62-59, 28-35 Road)
Boston (86-36, 42-15 Home)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (0-0, 2.25 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (12-6, 3.75 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Kansas City (37-84, 19-40 Road)
Chi White Sox (44-76, 22-38 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (5-5, 3.40 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (4-9, 6.06 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (50-72, 18-42 Road)
Minnesota (57-63, 36-24 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: K. Stewart  (0-1, 6.23 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/FSW 
LA Angels (62-61, 29-31 Road)
Texas (54-69, 27-37 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (7-7, 3.88 ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (65-57, 33-27 Road)
Seattle (70-52, 36-24 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (5-4, 3.57 ERA)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (0-2, 6.75 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  WPIX/NSPA 
NY Mets (52-68, 28-31 Road)
Philadelphia (67-54, 40-20 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (7-7, 1.81 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (9-7, 3.33 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (48-75, 20-40 Road)
Washington (61-61, 30-28 Home)
 Mia: W. Chen  (4-9, 5.32 ERA)
 Was: T. Milone  (1-1, 5.24 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/ATPT 
Chi Cubs (70-50, 32-27 Road)
Pittsburgh (61-61, 33-30 Home)
 ChC: T. Chatwood  (4-5, 5.06 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (4-7, 3.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSSO 
Colorado (65-56, 34-29 Road)
Atlanta (68-52, 34-25 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (4-3, 4.56 ERA)
 Atl: M. Foltynewicz  (10-7, 2.86 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (61-61, 27-35 Road)
Cincinnati (52-69, 28-35 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (4-4, 2.71 ERA)
 Cin: M. Harvey  (5-7, 5.19 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1 
Milwaukee (68-55, 32-31 Road)
St. Louis (66-56, 32-27 Home)
 Mil: W. Miley  (2-1, 2.23 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (12-3, 2.85 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (67-55, 35-26 Road)
San Diego (48-76, 22-41 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (13-6, 4.20 ERA)
 SD: C. Richard  (7-10, 4.98 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.