MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 27 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  YES/SUN 
NY Yankees (96-60, 43-32 Road)
Tampa Bay (87-69, 48-27 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (8-7, 3.77 ERA)
 TB: T. Glasnow  (1-5, 4.11 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATSW 
Houston (99-57, 53-22 Road)
Baltimore (45-111, 27-50 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (15-5, 2.92 ERA)
 Bal: D. Hess  (3-10, 5.14 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (63-93, 25-50 Road)
Minnesota (72-83, 43-31 Home)
 Det: F. Liriano  (5-11, 4.40 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (11-11, 3.93 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (88-68, 39-36 Road)
Kansas City (54-102, 30-47 Home)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (2-5, 6.44 ERA)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (0-3, 4.86 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (66-90, 32-43 Road)
Seattle (85-71, 41-34 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (12-8, 4.18 ERA)
 Sea: E. Ramírez  (2-4, 6.50 ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSPA/ATRM 
Philadelphia (78-78, 31-47 Road)
Colorado (86-70, 42-33 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (10-10, 3.94 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (6-6, 4.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
Atlanta (88-68, 45-30 Road)
NY Mets (73-83, 33-42 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (9-8, 4.03 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (6-9, 6.25 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSCH/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (79-76, 35-40 Road)
Chi Cubs (91-65, 47-28 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (14-9, 3.04 ERA)
 ChC: J. Lester  (17-6, 3.43 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.