MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., September 29 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
NY Yankees (96-60, 43-32 Road)
Boston (106-51, 55-21 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (16-6, 3.57 ERA)
 Bos: H. Velázquez  (7-2, 3.27 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (71-86, 32-46 Road)
Tampa Bay (87-69, 48-27 Home)
 Tor: R. Borucki  (4-5, 3.76 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/ATSW 
Houston (99-57, 53-22 Road)
Baltimore (45-111, 27-50 Home)
 Hou: C. Morton  (15-3, 3.18 ERA)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (8-16, 5.49 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Chi White Sox (61-95, 32-45 Road)
Minnesota (72-83, 43-31 Home)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (6-7, 3.61 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (88-68, 39-36 Road)
Kansas City (54-102, 30-47 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (20-7, 2.83 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (8-12, 4.42 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (95-62, 45-31 Road)
LA Angels (76-81, 38-38 Home)
 Oak: T. Cahill  (6-4, 3.91 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (8-9, 3.91 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (66-90, 32-43 Road)
Seattle (85-71, 41-34 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-2, 4.96 ERA)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (11-6, 3.85 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1 
Detroit (63-93, 25-50 Road)
Milwaukee (90-67, 48-30 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-5, 5.22 ERA)
 Mil: W. Miley  (5-2, 2.32 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis (87-70, 44-34 Road)
Chi Cubs (91-65, 47-28 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (17-4, 2.94 ERA)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (4-2, 2.47 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSBA/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (88-69, 44-32 Road)
San Francisco (72-85, 41-35 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (6-3, 2.00 ERA)
 SF: A. Suárez  (7-12, 4.22 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (79-76, 35-40 Road)
Cincinnati (66-91, 36-40 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (14-9, 3.16 ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (7-7, 4.91 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSO/NSPA 
Atlanta (88-68, 45-30 Road)
Philadelphia (78-78, 47-31 Home)
 Atl: A. Sánchez  (7-6, 2.96 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (11-8, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSFL 
Miami (62-94, 24-51 Road)
NY Mets (73-83, 33-42 Home)
 Mia: T. Richards  (4-9, 4.66 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-11, 4.14 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  MAS2/ATRM 
Washington (79-78, 40-38 Road)
Colorado (86-70, 42-33 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (2-3, 5.24 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (12-8, 4.91 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
Arizona (79-78, 41-37 Road)
San Diego (63-94, 29-49 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (14-11, 4.75 ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (8-9, 4.14 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.