MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., March 29 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  FSDT 
Detroit (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Toronto (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Houston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Tampa Bay (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (0-0, - ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
LA Angels (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Oakland (0-2, 0-2 Home)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NESN 
Boston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Seattle (2-0, 0-0 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-0, 1.93 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Colorado (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Miami (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
St. Louis (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Milwaukee (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (0-0, 0-0 Road)
LA Dodgers (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD 
San Francisco (0-0, 0-0 Road)
San Diego (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.