MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., March 30 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MAS2 
Baltimore (0-0, 0-0 Road)
NY Yankees (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Bal: D. Bundy  (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Paxton  (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh 
Cleveland (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Minnesota (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (0-0, - ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (0-0, - ERA)

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE12:15 PM CT  NSCH/FSKC 
Chi White Sox (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Kansas City (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 CWS: R. López  (0-0, - ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  FSDT 
Detroit (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Toronto (0-0, 0-0 Home)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  ATSW/SUN 
Houston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Tampa Bay (0-0, 0-0 Home)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  FS1/KCOP 
LA Angels (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Oakland (0-2, 0-2 Home)
 LAA: F. Peña  (0-0, - ERA)
 Oak:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/NESN 
Boston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Seattle (2-0, 0-0 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSCH/FSSW 
Chi Cubs (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Texas (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: E. Vólquez  (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  SNY/MASN 
NY Mets (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Washington (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Pittsburgh (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Cincinnati (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-0, - ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FS1/NSP+/FSSE 
Atlanta (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Philadelphia (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Atl: B. Wilson  (0-0, - ERA)
 Phi: N. Pivetta  (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Colorado (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Miami (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Col: T. Anderson  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI 
St. Louis (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Milwaukee (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA/FS1 
San Francisco (0-0, 0-0 Road)
San Diego (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (0-0, - ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSA+/SNLA 
Arizona (0-0, 0-0 Road)
LA Dodgers (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.