MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., April 1 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ESPN/WGN/STOh 
Chi White Sox (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Cleveland (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 CWS: I. Nova  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSDT/YES 
Detroit (0-0, 0-0 Road)
NY Yankees (0-0, 0-0 Home)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MASN 
Baltimore (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Toronto (0-0, 0-0 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Texas (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Hou:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: D. Smyly  (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/NESN 
Boston (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Oakland (0-2, 0-2 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
LA Angels (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Seattle (2-0, 0-0 Home)
 LAA: J. Barria  (0-0, - ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/SUN 
Colorado (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Tampa Bay (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Col: C. Bettis  (0-0, - ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ESPN/ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Pittsburgh (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (0-0, - ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (0-0, - ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Milwaukee (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Cincinnati (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (0-0, - ERA)
 Cin: A. DeSclafani  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ESPN/NSC+/FSSE 
Chi Cubs (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Atlanta (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (0-0, - ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSFL 
NY Mets (0-0, 0-0 Road)
Miami (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ESPN/SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (0-0, 0-0 Road)
LA Dodgers (0-0, 0-0 Home)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSA+/FSSD 
Arizona (0-0, 0-0 Road)
San Diego (0-0, 0-0 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: R. Erlin  (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.