MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., April 20 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSKC/YES 
Kansas City (6-12, 1-5 Road)
NY Yankees (8-9, 5-6 Home)
 KC: H. Fillmyer  (0-0, 9.00 ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (1-1, 3.22 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT 
Chi White Sox (7-10, 4-4 Road)
Detroit (8-9, 4-4 Home)
 CWS: E. Santana  (0-1, 10.38 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-0, 4.32 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  NSCA 
Toronto (7-12, 3-6 Road)
Oakland (11-10, 7-5 Home)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (3-0, 1.75 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (2-1, 7.06 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (6-13, 3-10 Road)
Tampa Bay (14-4, 7-2 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (0-3, 11.12 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSN/MASN 
Minnesota (9-6, 4-3 Road)
Baltimore (7-12, 1-6 Home)
 Min: M. Pérez  (1-0, 5.02 ERA)
 Bal: D. Straily  (1-1, 10.24 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATSW/FSSW 
Houston (12-6, 6-6 Road)
Texas (10-7, 8-3 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (1-2, 3.24 ERA)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (0-1, 5.93 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  RTNW/FSW 
Seattle (13-8, 8-1 Road)
LA Angels (8-10, 6-1 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (0-1, 4.23 ERA)
 LAA: T. Cahill  (1-1, 4.50 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  STOh/FSSO 
Atlanta (9-8, 2-3 Road)
Cleveland (11-7, 5-1 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (2-1, 4.71 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (2-1, 2.05 ERA)

National League

11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST12:15 PM CST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  WPIX/FSMW 
NY Mets (10-8, 8-5 Road)
St. Louis (10-8, 5-2 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (2-2, 3.68 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  WLS/FSAZ 
Arizona (9-9, 5-4 Road)
Chi Cubs (8-9, 3-2 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (2-1, 5.79 ERA)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (1-2, 6.11 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/NSBA 
San Francisco (8-11, 3-6 Road)
Pittsburgh (10-6, 4-2 Home)
 SF: D. Holland  (1-2, 4.09 ERA)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (0-2, 3.43 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Washington (8-8, 4-2 Road)
Miami (4-15, 3-10 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (1-2, 3.33 ERA)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (0-3, 6.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FS1/SNLA/FSWI 
LA Dodgers (12-8, 3-4 Road)
Milwaukee (12-7, 7-3 Home)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (0-0, 2.57 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSPA 
Philadelphia (11-6, 3-2 Road)
Colorado (6-12, 0-5 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (1-0, 7.45 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (1-0, 1.35 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSOH/FSSD 
Cincinnati (5-12, 0-7 Road)
San Diego (11-8, 4-5 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-1, 1.46 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (2-2, 4.91 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.