MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., April 30 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/NESN 
Oakland (14-13, 4-5 Road)
Boston (10-15, 4-5 Home)
 Oak: A. Brooks  (2-2, 5.33 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (0-3, 8.47 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSN/ATSW 
Houston (15-9, 7-8 Road)
Minnesota (13-9, 5-4 Home)
 Hou: G. Cole  (1-3, 5.22 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-1, 5.63 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/MAS2 
Baltimore (10-16, 7-6 Road)
Chi White Sox (9-14, 3-6 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (4-1, 4.18 ERA)
 CWS: E. Santana  (0-2, 9.45 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/SUN 
Tampa Bay (16-9, 7-2 Road)
Kansas City (8-17, 5-7 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (2-2, 2.54 ERA)
 KC: J. Junis  (2-2, 5.57 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW 
Toronto (11-14, 7-6 Road)
LA Angels (9-16, 7-7 Home)
 Tor: C. Buchholz  (0-1, 4.60 ERA)
 LAA: F. Peña  (0-1, 3.63 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Detroit (12-11, 6-6 Road)
Philadelphia (13-11, 8-4 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-2, 2.77 ERA)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (1-0, 1.99 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/STOh 
Cleveland (13-10, 6-6 Road)
Miami (7-17, 5-11 Home)
 Cle: J. Rodriguez  (0-1, 2.13 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSSW 
Pittsburgh (12-10, 6-4 Road)
Texas (12-11, 10-4 Home)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (2-1, 2.05 ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/YES 
NY Yankees (14-10, 6-3 Road)
Arizona (14-11, 4-5 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (1-0, 2.40 ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-2, 3.94 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCH/RTNW 
Chi Cubs (12-10, 5-7 Road)
Seattle (16-11, 5-7 Home)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (3-0, 3.16 ERA)
 Sea: F. Hernández  (1-2, 3.91 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
St. Louis (15-9, 5-6 Road)
Washington (11-12, 5-6 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (2-2, 3.96 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-3, 6.00 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSOH 
Cincinnati (9-14, 3-8 Road)
NY Mets (13-11, 4-4 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (2-1, 1.47 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (1-1, 7.20 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSSD/FSSE 
San Diego (14-11, 7-3 Road)
Atlanta (12-11, 7-6 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (1-1, 1.67 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (2-2, 5.61 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSWI 
Colorado (11-14, 6-7 Road)
Milwaukee (13-13, 8-6 Home)
 Col: G. Márquez  (3-1, 2.54 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA 
LA Dodgers (15-11, 6-7 Road)
San Francisco (11-14, 5-5 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (2-0, 5.25 ERA)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (1-2, 3.65 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.