MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 1 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Minnesota (35-16, 18-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (30-19, 13-11 Home)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (6-2, 2.38 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh 
Cleveland (26-25, 11-12 Road)
Chi White Sox (23-28, 11-13 Home)
 Cle: J. Rodriguez  (1-4, 4.08 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (3-4, 6.96 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW 
Kansas City (17-34, 7-17 Road)
Texas (25-24, 17-8 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-1, 3.45 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (6-3, 4.67 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Boston (27-25, 14-15 Road)
NY Yankees (34-17, 17-10 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (3-4, 4.45 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Angels (23-28, 9-14 Road)
Seattle (23-31, 10-14 Home)
 LAA: F. Peña  (2-1, 3.30 ERA)
 Sea: T. Milone  (0-1, 3.60 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Houston (35-18, 15-12 Road)
Oakland (27-25, 16-10 Home)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (8-1, 2.24 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (5-3, 4.14 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MASN/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-30, 11-13 Road)
Baltimore (16-36, 6-19 Home)
 SF: S. Anderson  (0-0, 3.60 ERA)
 Bal: D. Hess  (1-6, 6.75 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSO 
Detroit (19-30, 10-13 Road)
Atlanta (29-24, 14-12 Home)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (2-3, 2.68 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (5-1, 1.07 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM 
Toronto (20-32, 11-14 Road)
Colorado (23-27, 10-12 Home)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (2-6, 2.81 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (4-4, 4.62 ERA)

National League

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/FSWI 
Milwaukee (29-24, 12-13 Road)
Pittsburgh (25-24, 10-13 Home)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (6-1, 3.51 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSOH/MAS2 
Washington (21-31, 9-17 Road)
Cincinnati (23-28, 12-11 Home)
 Was: E. Fedde  (0-0, 2.87 ERA)
 Cin: T. Roark  (3-3, 3.51 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Chi Cubs (30-20, 12-11 Road)
St. Louis (26-25, 16-11 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (4-3, 3.30 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (4-3, 4.19 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  KTLA/SNLA/NSPA 
Philadelphia (31-21, 13-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (34-18, 19-6 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (5-4, 2.76 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (4-0, 3.33 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSFL 
Miami (16-33, 7-16 Road)
San Diego (28-24, 14-14 Home)
 Mia: J. Ureña  (2-6, 4.30 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (4-2, 1.93 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNY/FSAZ 
NY Mets (25-26, 11-17 Road)
Arizona (27-25, 11-13 Home)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (3-5, 3.72 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (6-2, 2.89 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.