MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., June 17 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN 
Tampa Bay (42-28, 23-10 Road)
NY Yankees (42-27, 22-13 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (4-5, 3.58 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (35-36, 16-18 Road)
Toronto (25-45, 12-22 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tor: E. Jackson  (1-4, 10.22 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSW/STOh 
Cleveland (36-33, 16-16 Road)
Texas (38-32, 24-12 Home)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (7-4, 4.40 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/NESN 
Boston (38-34, 21-17 Road)
Minnesota (47-22, 23-10 Home)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (4-6, 4.69 ERA)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-2, 3.01 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 
Baltimore (21-49, 12-22 Road)
Oakland (36-35, 19-16 Home)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (6-2, 4.73 ERA)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (6-3, 4.63 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSKC/RTNW 
Kansas City (22-48, 8-25 Road)
Seattle (30-44, 13-22 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-3, 4.38 ERA)
 Sea: T. Milone  (1-1, 3.42 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSOH 
Houston (48-23, 21-13 Road)
Cincinnati (30-38, 15-17 Home)
 Hou: W. Miley  (6-3, 3.14 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (6-1, 2.20 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN 
Philadelphia (39-31, 16-17 Road)
Washington (32-38, 16-17 Home)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (6-5, 4.31 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (5-5, 4.11 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (34-36, 14-23 Road)
Atlanta (41-30, 21-16 Home)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (5-4, 4.87 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (7-1, 1.92 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSMW/FSFL 
Miami (25-43, 12-19 Road)
St. Louis (35-34, 20-13 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-1, 5.87 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (4-7, 4.83 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA/ESPN 
San Francisco (30-38, 15-18 Road)
LA Dodgers (47-24, 27-8 Home)
 SF: T. Beede  (0-2, 8.06 ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-3, 3.89 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSWI 
Milwaukee (39-31, 17-18 Road)
San Diego (34-37, 18-20 Home)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-7, 5.74 ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (5-4, 4.11 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.