MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 25 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES 
Toronto (29-50, 16-25 Road)
NY Yankees (50-28, 29-14 Home)
 Tor: C. Richard  (0-3, 7.46 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/NESN 
Chi White Sox (36-40, 16-23 Road)
Boston (43-37, 19-19 Home)
 CWS: C. Fulmer  (1-1, 6.35 ERA)
 Bos: D. Price  (4-2, 3.39 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (27-52, 11-27 Road)
Cleveland (43-35, 24-17 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (2-3, 3.62 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (6-3, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/FSSW 
Texas (42-36, 14-21 Road)
Detroit (26-47, 11-24 Home)
 Tex: J. Chávez  (2-2, 3.18 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-4, 6.03 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/SUN 
Tampa Bay (45-33, 25-15 Road)
Minnesota (50-27, 24-13 Home)
 TB: B. Snell  (4-6, 4.40 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (7-4, 4.18 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSSD 
San Diego (38-40, 17-20 Road)
Baltimore (22-56, 9-28 Home)
 SD: L. Allen  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Bal: J. Yacabonis  (1-1, 4.70 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSWI 
Seattle (35-47, 18-22 Road)
Milwaukee (42-36, 24-15 Home)
 Sea: M. Gonzales  (8-6, 4.38 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (7-1, 3.06 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/ATSW 
Pittsburgh (36-40, 19-21 Road)
Houston (49-30, 27-11 Home)
 Pit: T. Williams  (2-1, 4.12 ERA)
 Hou: G. Cole  (6-5, 3.54 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  NSCA/FSMW 
Oakland (41-38, 17-19 Road)
St. Louis (40-37, 24-16 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (4-3, 3.64 ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (4-4, 4.24 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSOH/FSW 
Cincinnati (36-40, 17-23 Road)
LA Angels (39-40, 19-18 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-7, 4.17 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-1, 5.68 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (37-42, 17-28 Road)
Philadelphia (40-38, 24-17 Home)
 NYM: W. Lockett  (0-1, 23.14 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (6-6, 4.12 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL 
Washington (37-40, 16-21 Road)
Miami (30-46, 13-25 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (6-5, 2.62 ERA)
 Mia: T. Richards  (3-7, 3.54 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  NSC+/FSSE 
Atlanta (46-33, 22-16 Road)
Chi Cubs (43-35, 28-14 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (8-3, 4.03 ERA)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (1-0, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (54-26, 20-17 Road)
Arizona (40-40, 16-21 Home)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (3-2, 3.08 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (5-4, 3.87 ERA)
Preview

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ESPN/ATRM/NSBA 
Colorado (41-37, 19-22 Road)
San Francisco (33-44, 15-22 Home)
 Col: C. González  (0-0, - ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (3-7, 4.28 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.