MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 28 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh 
Cleveland (42-35, 19-18 Road)
Baltimore (22-56, 9-28 Home)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City (27-51, 11-26 Road)
Toronto (29-50, 13-25 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-3, 4.48 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN 
Texas (42-36, 14-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (45-33, 20-18 Home)
 Tex: L. Lynn  (9-4, 4.32 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (50-27, 26-14 Road)
Chi White Sox (36-40, 20-17 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-3, 2.84 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/ATSW 
Seattle (35-47, 18-22 Road)
Houston (49-30, 27-11 Home)
 Sea: T. Milone  (1-2, 3.35 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (6-4, 3.51 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (41-38, 17-19 Road)
LA Angels (39-40, 19-18 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (7-3, 4.20 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/MASN 
Washington (37-40, 16-21 Road)
Detroit (26-47, 11-24 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (3-6, 4.02 ERA)
 Det: D. Norris  (2-6, 4.69 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (43-35, 15-21 Road)
Cincinnati (36-40, 19-17 Home)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (4-7, 4.50 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (3-5, 4.03 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO 
Atlanta (46-33, 22-16 Road)
NY Mets (37-42, 20-14 Home)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (8-1, 2.07 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (4-6, 3.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WCAU/FSFL 
Philadelphia (40-38, 16-21 Road)
Miami (30-46, 13-25 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-4, 4.40 ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-2, 4.34 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (36-40, 19-21 Road)
Milwaukee (42-36, 24-15 Home)
 Pit: S. Brault  (3-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-8, 5.88 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (54-25, 20-16 Road)
Colorado (40-37, 22-15 Home)
 LAD: H. Ryu  (9-1, 1.27 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (6-5, 4.91 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/FSMW 
St. Louis (40-37, 16-21 Road)
San Diego (38-40, 21-20 Home)
 StL: M. Wacha  (5-3, 5.59 ERA)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-7, 4.32 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (39-40, 24-19 Road)
San Francisco (33-43, 15-21 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-7, 3.93 ERA)
 SF: S. Anderson  (2-2, 3.94 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.