MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., June 29 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FOX 
NY Yankees (50-28, 21-14 Road)
Boston (43-37, 19-19 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (5-5, 3.21 ERA)
 Bos: B. Johnson  (1-1, 6.43 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  MAS2/STOh 
Cleveland (42-35, 19-18 Road)
Baltimore (22-56, 9-28 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (3-2, 2.33 ERA)
 Bal: A. Cashner  (7-3, 4.37 ERA)

1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  FSKC 
Kansas City (27-51, 11-26 Road)
Toronto (29-50, 13-25 Home)
 KC: H. Bailey  (7-6, 4.61 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (5-9, 3.04 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSW/SUN 
Texas (42-36, 14-21 Road)
Tampa Bay (45-33, 20-18 Home)
 Tex: A. Sampson  (6-4, 4.14 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (50-27, 26-14 Road)
Chi White Sox (36-40, 20-17 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (4-4, 5.02 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (3-6, 5.91 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX 
Seattle (35-47, 18-22 Road)
Houston (49-30, 27-11 Home)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (4-5, 5.11 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (10-3, 2.67 ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW 
Oakland (41-38, 17-19 Road)
LA Angels (39-40, 19-18 Home)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (7-5, 4.26 ERA)
 LAA: T. Skaggs  (7-6, 4.30 ERA)

Interleague

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FS1/FSDT/MASN 
Washington (37-40, 16-21 Road)
Detroit (26-47, 11-24 Home)
 Was: A. Voth  (0-0, 3.00 ERA)
 Det:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  WLS/FSOH 
Chi Cubs (43-35, 15-21 Road)
Cincinnati (36-40, 19-17 Home)
 ChC: C. Hamels  (6-2, 2.92 ERA)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (7-2, 2.56 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSO 
Atlanta (46-33, 22-16 Road)
NY Mets (37-42, 20-14 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.94 ERA)
 NYM: S. Matz  (5-6, 4.85 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Philadelphia (40-38, 16-21 Road)
Miami (30-46, 13-25 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-7, 3.26 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (3-0, 0.95 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX 
Pittsburgh (36-40, 19-21 Road)
Milwaukee (42-36, 24-15 Home)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mil: B. Woodruff  (9-2, 4.01 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FOX 
LA Dodgers (54-25, 20-16 Road)
Colorado (40-37, 22-15 Home)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-4, 3.76 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-5, 3.92 ERA)

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (39-40, 24-19 Road)
San Francisco (33-43, 15-21 Home)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (8-3, 3.08 ERA)
 SF: D. Pomeranz  (2-8, 6.79 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSMW/FSSD 
St. Louis (40-37, 16-21 Road)
San Diego (38-40, 21-20 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (6-3, 3.36 ERA)
 SD: C. Paddack  (4-4, 3.18 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.