MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., July 23 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  YouT 
Cleveland (55-40, 25-20 Road)
Toronto (36-62, 18-30 Home)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (9-7, 3.67 ERA)
 Tor:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (53-44, 29-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-43, 26-22 Home)
 Bos: C. Sale  (4-9, 4.05 ERA)
 TB: Y. Chirinos  (8-5, 3.29 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/YES 
NY Yankees (62-33, 26-17 Road)
Minnesota (59-36, 29-17 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (12-2, 3.38 ERA)
 Min: K. Gibson  (9-4, 4.02 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (55-42, 24-22 Road)
Houston (61-37, 33-14 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (9-3, 3.64 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (8-4, 3.25 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (50-47, 20-26 Road)
Detroit (29-63, 12-32 Home)
 Phi: V. Velasquez  (2-5, 4.87 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (3-9, 3.65 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Kansas City (36-62, 14-33 Road)
Atlanta (58-40, 28-20 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (4-5, 4.52 ERA)
 Atl: D. Keuchel  (3-3, 3.58 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSFL 
Miami (36-58, 18-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (42-51, 25-20 Home)
 Mia: C. Smith  (5-4, 3.47 ERA)
 CWS: D. Covey  (1-5, 5.83 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Baltimore (29-66, 16-31 Road)
Arizona (49-48, 20-23 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-9, 3.77 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels (50-48, 23-25 Road)
LA Dodgers (64-35, 37-12 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: K. Maeda  (7-6, 3.75 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
Washington (51-44, 26-20 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (9-7, 4.11 ERA)
 Was: S. Strasburg  (12-4, 3.52 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (49-46, 21-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 StL: D. Hudson  (9-4, 3.57 ERA)
 Pit: C. Archer  (3-6, 5.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (46-51, 23-24 Road)
NY Mets (44-52, 23-19 Home)
 SD: C. Paddack  (6-4, 2.70 ERA)
 NYM: J. Vargas  (4-5, 4.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (43-51, 19-29 Road)
Milwaukee (51-47, 30-21 Home)
 Cin: T. Roark  (5-6, 3.97 ERA)
 Mil: Z. Davies  (8-2, 2.79 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  WLS/NSBA 
Chi Cubs (53-44, 18-27 Road)
San Francisco (48-49, 21-26 Home)
 ChC: Y. Darvish  (3-4, 4.46 ERA)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (5-7, 3.65 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.