MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., July 24 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (53-44, 29-19 Road)
Tampa Bay (56-43, 26-22 Home)
 Bos: D. Price  (7-2, 3.16 ERA)
 TB: C. Morton  (11-3, 2.61 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (55-42, 24-22 Road)
Houston (61-37, 33-14 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (6-4, 3.98 ERA)
 Hou: J. Verlander  (11-4, 2.98 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (8-4, 2.73 ERA)
 Sea: M. Leake  (7-8, 4.60 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  STOh 
Cleveland (55-40, 25-20 Road)
Toronto (36-62, 18-30 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (8-3, 3.49 ERA)
 Tor: M. Stroman  (5-10, 3.25 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  YES/ESPN 
NY Yankees (62-33, 26-17 Road)
Minnesota (59-36, 29-17 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (7-5, 4.93 ERA)
 Min: J. Odorizzi  (11-4, 3.06 ERA)

Interleague

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSPA 
Philadelphia (50-47, 20-26 Road)
Detroit (29-63, 12-32 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-2, 3.77 ERA)
 Det: M. Boyd  (6-8, 4.13 ERA)

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 
Baltimore (29-66, 16-31 Road)
Arizona (49-48, 20-23 Home)
 Bal: J. Means  (7-5, 2.94 ERA)
 Ari: T. Clarke  (2-3, 6.21 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  FSKC/FSSE 
Kansas City (36-62, 14-33 Road)
Atlanta (58-40, 28-20 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (6-9, 4.18 ERA)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSFL 
Miami (36-58, 18-26 Road)
Chi White Sox (42-51, 25-20 Home)
 Mia: Z. Gallen  (0-1, 4.24 ERA)
 CWS: R. López  (4-8, 5.97 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSW 
LA Angels (50-48, 23-25 Road)
LA Dodgers (64-35, 37-12 Home)
 LAA: M. Harvey  (3-5, 7.09 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (4-3, 3.64 ERA)

National League

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (43-51, 19-29 Road)
Milwaukee (51-47, 30-21 Home)
 Cin: T. Mahle  (2-10, 4.82 ERA)
 Mil: J. Chacín  (3-9, 5.18 ERA)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSCH/NSBA 
Chi Cubs (53-44, 18-27 Road)
San Francisco (48-49, 21-26 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (9-6, 3.74 ERA)
 SF: T. Beede  (3-3, 5.44 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
Washington (51-44, 26-20 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-6, 7.39 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (7-5, 3.39 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (49-46, 21-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (6-7, 3.99 ERA)
 Pit: J. Lyles  (5-6, 5.16 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (46-51, 23-24 Road)
NY Mets (44-52, 23-19 Home)
 SD: D. Lamet  (0-2, 5.14 ERA)
 NYM: N. Syndergaard  (7-4, 4.36 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.