MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 25 | Next Day

American League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/NESN 
NY Yankees (62-33, 26-17 Road)
Boston (53-44, 24-25 Home)
 NYY: M. Tanaka  (6-5, 3.81 ERA)
 Bos: R. Porcello  (7-7, 5.37 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSN 
Minnesota (59-36, 30-19 Road)
Chi White Sox (42-51, 25-20 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (8-5, 3.10 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (11-4, 3.23 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Cleveland (55-40, 25-20 Road)
Kansas City (36-62, 22-29 Home)
 Cle: A. Plutko  (3-1, 5.40 ERA)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  MASN/FSW 
Baltimore (29-66, 16-31 Road)
LA Angels (50-48, 27-23 Home)
 Bal: T. Eshelman  (0-1, 5.06 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSSW 
Texas (50-46, 19-25 Road)
Oakland (55-42, 31-20 Home)
 Tex: A. Jurado  (5-5, 4.63 ERA)
 Oak: B. Anderson  (9-5, 3.79 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSDT 
Detroit (29-63, 17-31 Road)
Seattle (39-60, 19-29 Home)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (0-6, 7.01 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  SNY/FSSD 
San Diego (46-51, 23-24 Road)
NY Mets (44-52, 23-19 Home)
 SD: E. Lauer  (5-7, 4.04 ERA)
 NYM: J. deGrom  (5-7, 3.21 ERA)

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/FSMW 
St. Louis (49-46, 21-26 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-50, 22-21 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (6-9, 4.15 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (3-3, 5.17 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ATRM/MASN 
Colorado (46-50, 20-26 Road)
Washington (51-44, 26-20 Home)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (8-6, 5.79 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (5-6, 3.71 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.