MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 24 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN 
Tampa Bay (73-52, 40-23 Road)
Baltimore (39-85, 18-43 Home)
 TB: B. McKay  (2-2, 5.08 ERA)
 Bal: J. Means  (8-8, 3.76 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSSW 
Texas (60-64, 25-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (55-68, 30-31 Home)
 Tex: K. Allard  (1-0, 4.50 ERA)
 CWS: I. Nova  (8-9, 4.51 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/STOh 
Kansas City (44-80, 20-41 Road)
Cleveland (74-51, 39-26 Home)
 KC: G. Sparkman  (3-8, 5.40 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (8-2, 3.11 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT 
Detroit (37-84, 20-41 Road)
Minnesota (76-48, 36-26 Home)
 Det: E. Jackson  (3-5, 8.62 ERA)
 Min: M. Pérez  (8-5, 4.53 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW 
LA Angels (62-64, 29-33 Road)
Houston (79-46, 43-15 Home)
 LAA: D. Peters  (3-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Hou: W. Miley  (11-4, 3.11 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW 
Toronto (52-75, 27-36 Road)
Seattle (52-73, 27-36 Home)
 Tor: W. Font  (2-1, 3.90 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (5-8, 5.19 ERA)

Interleague

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FS1/SNLA/YES 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
LA Dodgers (82-44, 48-16 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (5-7, 5.01 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/NESN 
Boston (67-59, 34-27 Road)
San Diego (58-65, 29-33 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (1-0, 6.69 ERA)
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (8-7, 4.20 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/NSBA 
San Francisco (63-62, 34-29 Road)
Oakland (71-53, 40-24 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (9-5, 3.61 ERA)

National League

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE1:20 PM CT  NSCH/MASN 
Washington (67-56, 31-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (66-58, 41-19 Home)
 Was: J. Ross  (3-3, 5.91 ERA)
 ChC: J. Quintana  (11-7, 3.91 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL 
Philadelphia (64-60, 26-32 Road)
Miami (45-78, 25-39 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (7-11, 4.57 ERA)
 Mia: J. Yamamoto  (4-4, 4.31 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSOH 
Cincinnati (58-65, 23-35 Road)
Pittsburgh (51-72, 25-34 Home)
 Cin: A. Wood  (1-2, 5.92 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-5, 5.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI 
Arizona (62-63, 34-32 Road)
Milwaukee (64-60, 36-26 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (9-12, 4.63 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (5-3, 4.54 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/FSSO 
Atlanta (74-52, 38-25 Road)
NY Mets (64-60, 34-21 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (14-4, 3.84 ERA)
 NYM: Z. Wheeler  (9-7, 4.40 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FS1/ATRM/FSMW 
Colorado (57-67, 24-38 Road)
St. Louis (65-57, 34-23 Home)
 Col: C. González  (0-4, 6.57 ERA)
 StL: D. Hudson  (11-6, 3.82 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.