MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 26 | Next Day

American League

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSKC/NSCA 
Oakland (71-53, 31-29 Road)
Kansas City (44-80, 24-39 Home)
 Oak: H. Bailey  (10-8, 5.22 ERA)
 KC: B. Keller  (7-13, 4.10 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTNW/ESPN/YES 
NY Yankees (83-43, 34-23 Road)
Seattle (52-73, 27-36 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (10-7, 5.40 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  YouT 
Atlanta (74-52, 38-25 Road)
Colorado (57-67, 33-29 Home)
 Atl: J. Teheran  (7-8, 3.71 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (11-8, 3.84 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/FSWI/ESPN 
St. Louis (65-57, 31-34 Road)
Milwaukee (64-60, 36-26 Home)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (9-8, 4.33 ERA)
 Mil: G. Gonzalez  (2-1, 3.81 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (51-72, 26-38 Road)
Philadelphia (64-60, 38-28 Home)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (8-11, 4.59 ERA)
 Phi: A. Nola  (11-3, 3.56 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSFL 
Cincinnati (58-65, 23-35 Road)
Miami (45-78, 25-39 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (8-6, 2.98 ERA)
 Mia: C. Smith  (8-6, 3.63 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (62-63, 34-32 Road)
San Francisco (63-62, 29-33 Home)
 Ari: A. Young  (4-3, 3.98 ERA)
 SF: T. Beede  (3-7, 5.77 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/FSSD 
LA Dodgers (82-44, 34-28 Road)
San Diego (58-65, 29-33 Home)
 LAD: W. Buehler  (10-3, 3.31 ERA)
 SD: C. Quantrill  (6-3, 3.23 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.