MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 19 | Next Day

American League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSW/WPIX 
LA Angels
NY Yankees
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-5, 4.76 ERA)
 NYY: J. Happ  (12-8, 5.07 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto
Baltimore
 Tor: A. Kay  (0-0, 6.30 ERA)
 Bal: A. Brooks  (5-8, 6.06 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
Detroit
Cleveland
 Det: D. Norris  (3-12, 4.62 ERA)
 Cle: M. Clevinger  (11-3, 2.68 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  FSKC/FSN 
Kansas City
Minnesota
 KC: M. Montgomery  (2-7, 4.23 ERA)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST10:35 AM CST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  ATPT/RTNW 
Seattle
Pittsburgh
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (6-10, 5.46 ERA)
 Pit: J. Musgrove  (10-12, 4.52 ERA)

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/NSBA 
San Francisco
Boston
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (9-8, 3.73 ERA)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (17-6, 3.64 ERA)

National League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSPA/FSSE 
Philadelphia
Atlanta
 Phi: A. Nola  (12-5, 3.62 ERA)
 Atl: M. Soroka  (12-4, 2.57 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSSD 
San Diego
Milwaukee
 SD: J. Lucchesi  (10-8, 4.22 ERA)
 Mil: J. Lyles  (11-8, 4.25 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX 
St. Louis
Chi Cubs
 StL: J. Flaherty  (10-8, 3.05 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (11-9, 3.26 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.