MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 17 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NESN/YES 
Boston (6-10, 3-4 Road)
NY Yankees (10-6, 4-0 Home)
 Bos:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (1-1, 5.59 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MASN 
Toronto (5-8, 5-8 Road)
Baltimore (7-7, 3-6 Home)
 Tor: H. Ryu  (1-1, 5.14 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wojciechowski  (0-2, 3.95 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/NSCH 
Detroit (9-5, 5-1 Road)
Chi White Sox (8-9, 2-6 Home)
 Det: M. Boyd  (0-1, 9.20 ERA)
 CWS: G. González  (0-1, 7.71 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Kansas City (7-10, 3-6 Road)
Minnesota (11-6, 7-1 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (0-2, 3.60 ERA)
 Min: R. Dobnak  (3-1, 0.90 ERA)

Interleague

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSD/FS1/FSSW 
San Diego (10-7, 4-3 Road)
Texas (6-9, 5-4 Home)
 SD: Z. Davies  (2-1, 2.87 ERA)
 Tex: M. Minor  (0-3, 6.89 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/ATRM 
Colorado (11-5, 6-2 Road)
Houston (7-9, 4-3 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (2-0, 2.41 ERA)
 Hou: B. Bielak  (2-0, 0.87 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  NSBA/FSW 
San Francisco (7-11, 4-8 Road)
LA Angels (6-11, 3-4 Home)
 SF: T. Anderson  (0-1, 2.19 ERA)
 LAA: D. Bundy  (2-1, 2.08 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/RTNW 
Seattle (7-11, 4-4 Road)
LA Dodgers (11-6, 4-4 Home)
 Sea: J. Dunn  (1-1, 4.85 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (1-0, 2.40 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSCA 
Oakland (12-5, 3-2 Road)
Arizona (7-10, 3-4 Home)
 Oak: M. Fiers  (1-0, 5.63 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (0-0, 2.81 ERA)

National League

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSSE 
Washington (5-7, 1-0 Road)
Atlanta (11-7, 7-2 Home)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (0-2, 7.84 ERA)
 Atl: T. Toussaint  (0-0, 6.08 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
NY Mets (7-10, 4-4 Road)
Miami (7-3, 0-0 Home)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/FSMW 
St. Louis (2-3, 0-2 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-3, 7-1 Home)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (2-1, 3.54 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.