MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 21 | Next Day

American League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN 
Toronto (5-8, 5-8 Road)
Tampa Bay (9-8, 8-3 Home)
 Tor: M. Shoemaker  (0-1, 4.86 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/STOh 
Detroit (9-5, 5-1 Road)
Cleveland (10-7, 6-2 Home)
 Det: M. Fulmer  (0-0, 6.35 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (1-1, 1.29 ERA)

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (6-10, 3-4 Road)
Baltimore (7-7, 3-6 Home)
 Bos: M. Pérez  (2-1, 3.45 ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (11-6, 4-5 Road)
Kansas City (7-10, 4-4 Home)
 Min: J. Berríos  (1-2, 5.31 ERA)
 KC: D. Duffy  (0-2, 5.12 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/FSSW 
Texas (6-9, 1-5 Road)
Seattle (7-11, 3-7 Home)
 Tex: K. Gibson  (0-2, 4.11 ERA)
 Sea: N. Margevicius  (0-0, 3.24 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSW/NSCA 
LA Angels (6-11, 3-7 Road)
Oakland (12-5, 9-3 Home)
 LAA: J. Teheran  (0-1, 13.50 ERA)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (0-2, 9.00 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/SNY/ESPN 
NY Yankees (10-6, 6-6 Road)
NY Mets (7-10, 3-6 Home)
 NYY: J. Happ  (0-1, 10.29 ERA)
 NYM: R. Porcello  (1-1, 6.92 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  MARQ/NSCH 
Chi White Sox (8-9, 6-3 Road)
Chi Cubs (10-3, 7-1 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (2-2, 3.04 ERA)
 ChC: A. Mills  (2-0, 1.38 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSSD 
Houston (7-9, 3-6 Road)
San Diego (10-7, 6-4 Home)
 Hou: L. McCullers Jr.  (2-1, 6.10 ERA)
 SD: G. Richards  (0-1, 4.60 ERA)

National League

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL 
Miami (7-3, 7-3 Road)
Washington (5-7, 4-7 Home)
 Mia: P. López  (1-1, 1.80 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (2-0, 2.50 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/FSWI 
Milwaukee (6-8, 5-3 Road)
Pittsburgh (3-13, 2-6 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (1-1, 2.65 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (0-3, 3.52 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSPA/FSSO 
Philadelphia (5-6, 0-1 Road)
Atlanta (11-7, 7-2 Home)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (2-0, 2.08 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (3-0, 1.59 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSOH/FSMW 
Cincinnati (7-9, 4-4 Road)
St. Louis (2-3, 2-1 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (3-1, 2.25 ERA)
 StL:   (0-0, - ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  SNLA/ATRM 
Colorado (11-5, 6-2 Road)
LA Dodgers (11-6, 4-4 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (0-2, 6.41 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (3-0, 4.00 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  NSBA/FSAZ/FS1 
Arizona (7-10, 4-6 Road)
San Francisco (7-11, 3-3 Home)
 Ari: R. Ray  (1-2, 10.59 ERA)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-1, 2.81 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.